Heartbeats » Podcast » Electronica, Soul & Funk

Future Soul: Electronica, Soul & Funk

5. maj 2018 | Fabian Hansen

Electronica, Soul & Funk
Afspil podcast

Future Soul is a podcast presented by dj and music journalist Fabian Hansen. The focus is on soulful music of various kinds, from soul to electronic to world music to funk. Emphasis is mainly on newer releases, but with occasional detours to various corners of music history.


The Internet – Roll (Burbank Funk)

DJ Koze – Illumination featuring Roisin Murphy 

Peggy Gou – Han Jan 

D.Lynnwood – The Vault

1-O.A.K. – Every Night featuring Duckwrth

Gabriel Garzon-Montano – Golden Wings

Toshia Matsuura Group – I Am The Black Gold of The Sun 

Everything Is Recorded – Show Love

Princess Nokia – For The Night

Nite Jewel – Obsession

Swindle – New Life

Sun Runners – The One

Nef The Pharaoh – Move4